What’s ‘Living for Languages’ and Why Is It on My Feed?

Hey, fellow language-lover! I have a bit of a confession to make. You may have seen an unfamiliar orange logo popping up on your Twitter or Facebook feed lately and thought “I swear I’ve never followed this!” Here’s the explanation…

A couple of years ago I had a rather popular language blog called I wish to be a polyglot!, which I unfortunately had to discontinue because my studies took up virtually all of my free time. I’m now back, however, with a shiny new blog: Living for Languages!

As you used to follow my old blog on Twitter or Facebook, I wanted to make sure you don’t miss out so I transformed my old accounts instead of making completely new ones. This way, you’ll be among the first to see my newest blog posts! You’re welcome, and I hope you’ll enjoy all the new content. Feel free to share your views on my posts, and to hit that like/favourite/share/retweet button so your friends don’t miss out either!

Rebrand big

Best wishes,

Greek2_Mistral

[Balint – Greek alphabet]

Leave a Reply

